NEWS

John Rocha confirms London Fashion Week retirement

Image

John Rocha has recently confirmed to Vogue about his latest decision to retire from London Fashion Week. Many have decided that Rocha is now producing his best work, however because of this, it has made him decide that it is the perfect time to retire.

“If I stay, I want to have something to say and I always want to keep the standard high. The last couple of collections I looked back on and I thought to myself, ‘that is really the best work I can do.”

To read the full content about John Rochas retirement, go to : vogue

 

Leave a Reply

